Home » religion » How I Know Darwin’s Theory is Incorrect

How I Know Darwin’s Theory is Incorrect

The reason why I say that Darwin’s theory is incorrect is because of my knowledge that God created man in His own image. I know of these truths based on evidence personally manifested to me through the Spirit from God. I know that most of the world thinks this to be uneducated and silly, but you’d know that it is true also, had you the experiences I have had. I cannot prove to you that Darwin’s theory is untrue, yet I know of myself that it is. I know that Adam and Eve were placed on this earth directly created by God, in His own image. God is Human and has human form. I know this because I know that Joseph Smith saw God the Father and His son, Jesus Christ, who were in Human form. The only way you could also know what I know would be to learn of our beliefs through the missionaries from the The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

The reason why I say that Darwin’s theory is incorrect is because of my knowledge that God created man in His own image.  I know that Adam and Eve were placed on this earth directly created by God, in His own image. God is Human and has human form. I know this because I know that Joseph Smith saw God the Father and His son, Jesus Christ, who were in Human form. I know of these truths based on evidence personally manifested to me through the Spirit from God. The only way you could also know what I know would be to learn of our beliefs through the missionaries from the The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. You may live chat with them at a link provided on this page.:

http://www.mormon.org/mormonorg/eng/basic-beliefs/the-restoration-of-truth/how-can-i-know-this-is-true

Leave a Reply

