Home » graphic design » A Spare Logo, Like a Stinky Spare Gym Suit

A Spare Logo, Like a Stinky Spare Gym Suit

Friday, a potential client said, “The guy doing my T-shirts said he has a logo I can use.” Oh, no! To use that logo is not a good idea. I create a logo based on a company’s needs, values, preferences and standards, which shows what a company is all about. Using one not created just for that company is like my using one of those stinky spare gym suits from that box in Jr. High when I forgot mine–ew!

Leave a Reply

