Home » writing » character » Main Earth Character & Earth Conflicts Changed

Main Earth Character & Earth Conflicts Changed

This morning I thought of all the things I hate about the story plan (I’m an outline person) for my adult paranormal novel. I decided to eliminate them and do something different. There was a war on earth, and now there won’t be. It just didn’t make sense. The conflict on earth has to be made of spiritual, not physical, danger. I also did not like the secondary (main on earth) character. I decided to make a different child be the main earth character. She’s 8 instead of 17.  None of the changes have been written down. They are in my head. Well, I suppose they’ve been written here now.

Leave a Reply

