Home » Homeschool » About homeschooling » Montessori Pink words set 2

Montessori Pink words set 2

Montessori Pink words set 2

I made this 2nd set because my daughter had mastered the 1st set I made. She did very well and I am afraid she will breeze through it, soon. I went to thehelpfulgarden.blogspot.com to find out what to do next. I printed a bunch of stuff. I cut some of it out. I need more white printer cardstock now. I use so much for montessori stuff. I love the montessori method. It seems to work, even though I don’t follow it fully.

I also decided we’ll do 2 pages in our Discover The Book of Mormon Books, each day, instead of 1. I feel we are moving too slowly through it. I love it. It teaches the kids so much and teaches me so much, too. It rocks. I highly recommend it.

I have decided to stop posting homeschool stuff on Facebook, except for other homeschool families to see. I think people get the wrong impressions about homeschool, and I’d rather give them no impressions at all, than the wrong ones.

Leave a Reply

