Home » Homeschool » About homeschooling » Personalized, Home Made Story Problems

Personalized, Home Made Story Problems

Personalized, Home Made Story Problems

My son was very pleased when I made this very personalized (to his interests) worksheet for him. I should do this again. This was way back in September!

I think of things like this, when people say you can homeschool for free. Well, you really can’t, BUT I did start homeschooling with only what I had on hand, and I started just like this. I started by making home made worksheets, by hand, with paper and a pencil. It worked out great. Sometimes, I go back to that, although it is easier just to grab a ready made worksheet from each subject, for each of my kids, and put it in the file folder labeled “for tomorrow.”

Leave a Reply

