Home » Homeschool » About homeschooling » Mom, We found this outside…

Mom, We found this outside…

IMG_2372.JPG

My kids are learning all the time. They love to learn. I love that we homeschool, and I am glad my kids love learning. They seem to thrive on learning. I do not have to get them motivated, or convince them that to learn, is cool. My kids will not be finished learning at age 18, and will not have a graduation party to celebrate being finished with required learning. They will not have to wait until they are 18 or finished with required learning, to get a university degree. Homeschooling is awesome. The crazy thing is, many of you wish you could, but think you cannot. This ios untrue. You are awesome. You can do it! In fact, I will help you to see how, if you ask me!

Leave a Reply

