Home » All posts » 5 minutes thoughts

5 minutes thoughts

He is sleeping but he is still sucking a bit. I should switch sides. 9:40. We have an hour and a half to get showered and bathed, eat breakfast and be ready for the temple. I should pump before the temple. I should pump at 11:00. We should feed him the pumped milk and the formula at 11:15 so he will be happy in the temple. Steven, I am so nervous about him. I hope it goes well for him. I hope my dad gets to push him. The temple people are so nice, though. I am sure everything will be amazing. I am so glad people of all religions and without religions get to go see the temple. I wonder what they think when they walk through it. It is so crazy that my dad said that they had problems with little kids climbing on the alters so had to close off the sealing rooms.

Seriously? It has been three minutes. How did that lady get so much typed in 5 minutes? How did she think that many thoughts in 5 minutes? I think that was more than 5 minutes. She probably did twenty minutes.

Now I have to go back and check my spelling. There are lots of typos. Typing on this ipad not as easy as on a computer keyboard.

This is in response to this: http://www.lifebuzz.com/mommy-thoughts/

Leave a Reply

