Home » Uncategorized » Planning for the Week August 17, 2015

Planning for the Week August 17, 2015

I am highlighting and marking for this week. I usually do this at night, but I was too busy Saturday night and last night. I am doing it in the morning this time instead, because of that. I definitely prefer it at night when the kids are asleep and I can think about it and it is calm. The kids keep interrupting me. 
     There are going to be many weeks like this, I know, when things do not work out as I would prefer them to, in a perfect scenario, but life is not perfect and we have to enjoy the blessings we have. I have to remember what it was like not to have lesson plans before me that I just have to read, make “notes to self in,” highlight and mark.

  

Leave a Reply

