Home » All posts » I finally figured out how to use WordPress Reader! Wow!

I finally figured out how to use WordPress Reader! Wow!

Amazing new world! After blogging for who knows how long, I finally discovered something on my reader portion of my wordpress app that is changing my life! I figured out how I can read about whatever topic I am interested in at the moment, by going in the WordPress App to:

  • Reader
  • Menu (upper left)
  • Search bar
  • Typing “unschooling” and hitting enter
  • Typing “homeschooling” and hitting enter

Hallelujah! This is wonderful! This is 100 times better than google and pinterest searches! Wow! I have read more great pieces today than I ever have. I think it may be because these posts may not show up on pinterest and they do not show up on google when I am looking, either. These bloggers on wordpress are great at writing, though! I am so happy!!!!
So if many of you are surprised by suddenly having me (a stranger) visit, you can thank this wonderful new discovery of mine. Yippeeee!!

3 thoughts on “I finally figured out how to use WordPress Reader! Wow!

  1. I’m so glad I found your blog through your “like” on mine. I’m new to the blogging world, and the WordPress app for my iPhone sometimes makes me want to throw things, lol. I *think* I’m following you now… My app says I’m not, but my email says I am. Good thing it’s free:-)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

