Home » Homeschool » Homeschool Moms: Make Money on Teachers Pay Teachers!

Homeschool Moms: Make Money on Teachers Pay Teachers!

I have a store on Teachers Pay Teachers.com (TPT). I make money selling worksheets and workbooks I naturally make for my kids for our family’s homeschooling! lisa-c-jackson-tpt-store-logoIf you are a homeschool mom or teacher or graphic designer, come join and make money (link below)!

If you create worksheets, power point presentations, web logs, educational packets, workbooks, lesson plans, items for commercial use (borders, illustrations, fonts and so forth), you can sell them on this web site and make money).

I have been doing this and recently started working a little bit harder when I can because I can see that some items I used in my homeschool were selling pretty well. I make a little money on the side. Yay!

Teachers Pay Teachers Sign Up Link. Please use this referral link to get on, because it will help me out a little. Thanks!

I recommend you watch the youtube videos made by this lady when you get on TPT!

Leave a Reply

