I Am Pro-Sustainability.

I am Pro-Sustainability. This is how.

I am all for the Sustainability of the U.S. Constitution and the Bill of Rights.

I am all for the Sustainability of freedom and liberty, via preservation of our Constitutional Republic.

I am all for sustaining Christianity.

I am all for sustainability of the natural family unit.

I am all for preserving our beliefs in God, Jesus Christ and the Holy Ghost for future generations, so that they, also, can enjoy those sustained benefits we helped preserve in their culture and belief systems by watching over them now.

I am all for the sustainability of life, including those who cannot work or even care for themselves and those who have not yet been born.

I am Pro-U.S. Sovereignty. I want U.S. Sovereignty to be sustainable.

I believe in the sustainability of history. I think if we stop teaching our kids what has been learned from history, that we are not sustaining the biggest tool that could be in their toolbelt.

I believe in sustaining good education and learning. I believe in passing down from generation to generation, all that we have learned and all of our wisdom, so that those who come after us can also have the knowledge and wisdom we gained. 

For this, I believe books must be sustainable. We must preserve books for future generations.

I believe in the sustainabitity of trees, plants, herbs, fruits and vegetables. For these  carbon dioxide must be in the air, because that is what plants use (along with the sun) to do photosynthesis.

Leave a Reply

