Home » All posts » My Dream Indicates that Anti-Genderism is Coming!

My Dream Indicates that Anti-Genderism is Coming!

Here is my dream from last night.
I just had a dream last night that I was in a mall. The only shops there were gender-neutral. Great numbers of young adults were there celebrating with confetti in gawdy clownish costumes with make-up and wigs. They were singing, dancing and celebrating the absence of genderism in the mall and in society. They were dancing and sining all over the mall, up high, down low, climbing on displays which went to the ceiling and so forth. There were food courts and people were getting and eating a huge variety of foods, too. 

I heard that there was only one store owner in the mall that had not accepted this, and refused to sell gender-neutral things or allow anti-genderist groups to come sing and dance in his store.  I heard the history from someone, also. He had refused 20 years before, to allow a Lesbian group to come and perform in front of his store a very sexual and immoral dance with little to no clothing on. Ever since, nobody had shopped at his store, yet his shop was still there. His stood resolute with a determined look on his face, ready to sell his wares. I kept trying to get to this one unique store, but I could not. There were too many people in my way. Also, all my friends and family there with me at the mall were celebrating with the anti-genderists. (That is the name I came up with for them).

I think my dream includes symbolism. I think that perhaps this man who is the unique shop owner represents God himself, abandoned by the people of the world, yet still there, on the ready, determined and unchanging. I think that perhaps the mall represents the world. What of my role in the dream? Does this mean it will get increasingly more difficult to get God’s word in this world? Will there be blockages of people in my way? If so, I think I need to get to this “shop” now and just stay there. Of course, a person does not live in a mall. It is only a place one visits now and then. Will it be harder to get to the temple? Perhaps that is it. Perhaps this unique shop that will not let the world in, is the temple (of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints). I think I need to go there more often! We all do!

Dreams and Visions

Joel 2:28-32

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Joel+2%3A28-32&version=NKJV

Leave a Reply

